Crepuscular Bucharest


12 thoughts on “Crepuscular Bucharest

  1. Gladly. 🙂
    But please don’t forget the attribution. 🙂
    Just let me know when you post it.

  2. Hey, Trying to view this website on an EVO 4G and am having issues. I can’t get the images to load correctly. Just thought you should know, Cheers!

  3. Hey, nice! However, I had a hard time viewing this article in Internet Explorer 8. Just wanted to bring that to your attention! Thanks.

  4. Hey, was just browsing on the internet looking for some information and stumbled on your site. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. Bookmarked this site, will come back for more. You, my friend, ROCK!!!

  5. Thanks for this post! However, I had difficulty viewing this article in Internet Explorer 8. Just wanted to bring that to your attention! Best regards.

  6. @las vegas make up – Thank you for telling. I’ll upload smaller size photos. 🙂

  7. @las vegas bridal- Shure. But not the photos – this is another subject to discuss. 🙂

Comments are closed.